Board Members

Board of Directors

 Chairman Kimberly HobbsLowndes '20
Grant Writer/Administrator, South GA Regional Commission | kkhobbs@sgrc.us
 
Vice Chairman Isaac (Ike) Harbuck | Valdosta '20
External Affairs Manager, GA Power | lharbuck@southernco.com
 
Treasurer Gregory Powell Lowndes '19
Langdale Industries | gregorynpowell@gmail.com
 
Secretary Darcy Gunter | KLVB '20
Director of Living Bridges Ministry | darcy@livingbridgesministry.org
 

Other Commission Members

Vivian Cody | Lowndes '21
Valdosta City Council, Mary Kay Consultant | vmiller-cody@valdostacity.com
 
Thomas Daughtrey | Valdosta '21
USMC Retired | daugh@mediacombb.net
 
Molly Ferrier | Valdosta '19
Executive Director, Habitat for Humanity | mferrier@valdostahabitat.org
 
Regina Kimbrough | Lowndes '21
J.L. Lomax Elementary School Counselor | rdg013070@yahoo.com
 
Steven Miller, Jr. | KLVB '20
U.S. Air Force | sgm77@live.com
 
Emily Rogers | KLVB '19
Reference Librarian/Assistant Professor, V.S.U. | emcatrogers@gmail.com
 
Kyle Rudrow | KLVB '19
Academic Advisor, Valdosta State University | kwrudrow@valdosta.edu
 
Tiffany Vinson | Valdosta '20
Registered Nurse/Perinatal Executive Director, Dept. of Public Health | tiffcrowell_2005@yahoo.com 
 

Non-voting Members

Richard Hardy
Valdosta City Public Works Director, rhardy@valdostacity.com
 
Robin Cumbus
Lowndes County Public Works Director, rcumbus@lowndescounty.com
 
H. Aaron Strickland
K.L.V.B. Executive Director, astrickland@valdostacity.com
 
All terms end June 30 of the corresponding year.
 Revised 07/26/2018
 

 - Want to see your name here?
    Become a board member today! -

Comments are closed