Board Members

Board of Directors

Kimberly Hobbs - Chairman - Lowndes '20
Grant Writer/Administrator, South GA Regional Commission, khobbs@sgrc.us
 
Isaac (Ike) Harbuck - Vice Chairman - Valdosta '20
External Affairs Manager, GA Power,  lharbuck@southernco.com
 
Gregory Powell - Treasurer - Lowndes '19
Langdale Industries, gregorynpowell@gmail.com
 
Darcy Gunter - Secretary - KLVB '20
Director of Living Bridges Ministry, darcy@livingbridgesministry.org
 

Other Commission Members

Vivian Cody - Lowndes '18
Valdosta City Council, Mary Kay Consultant, vmiller-cody@valdostacity.com
 
Thomas Daughtrey - Valdosta '18
USMC Retired, daugh@mediacombb.net
 
Molly Ferrier - Valdosta '18
Executive Director, Habitat for Humanity, mferrier@valdostahabitat.org
 
Adam Floyd - Lowndes '18
Public Relations Manager, Wild Adventures, afloyd@wildadventures.com
 
Emily Rogers - K.L.V.B. '19
Reference Librarian/Assistant Professor, V.S.U., emcatrogers@gmail.com
 
Kyle Rudrow - K.L.V.B. '19
Academic Advisor, Valdosta State University, kwrudrow@valdosta.edu
 
Tiffany Vinson - Valdosta '20
Registered Nurse/Perinatal Executive Director, Dept. of Public Health, tiffcrowell_2005@yahoo.com
 
VACANT - KLVB '20
 

Non-voting Members

Richard Hardy
Valdosta City Public Works Director, rhardy@valdostacity.com
 
Robin Cumbus
Lowndes County Public Works Director, rcumbus@lowndescounty.com
 
H. Aaron Strickland
K.L.V.B. Executive Director, astrickland@valdostacity.com
 
All terms end June 30 of the corresponding year.
 Revised 11/16/17
 
 

 - Want to see your name here?
    Become a board member today! -

Comments are closed