Board Members

Board of Directors

Kimberly Hobbs - Chairman - Lowndes '20
Grant Writer/Administrator, South GA Regional Commission,
Isaac (Ike) Harbuck - Vice Chairman - Valdosta '20
External Affairs Manager, GA Power,
Gregory Powell - Treasurer - Lowndes '19
Langdale Industries,
Darcy Gunter - Secretary - KLVB '20
Director of Living Bridges Ministry,

Other Commission Members

Vivian Cody - Lowndes '18
Valdosta City Council, Mary Kay Consultant,
Thomas Daughtrey - Valdosta '18
USMC Retired,
Molly Ferrier - Valdosta '18
Executive Director, Habitat for Humanity,
Adam Floyd - Lowndes '18
Public Relations Manager, Wild Adventures,
Emily Rogers - K.L.V.B. '19
Reference Librarian/Assistant Professor, V.S.U.,
Kyle Rudrow - K.L.V.B. '19
Academic Advisor, Valdosta State University,
Tiffany Vinson - Valdosta '20
Registered Nurse/Perinatal Executive Director, Dept. of Public Health,

Non-voting Members

Richard Hardy
Valdosta City Public Works Director,
Robin Cumbus
Lowndes County Public Works Director,
H. Aaron Strickland
K.L.V.B. Executive Director,
All terms end June 30 of the corresponding year.
 Revised 11/16/17

 - Want to see your name here?
    Become a board member today! -

Comments are closed